Meet the Team

Reservations

Arnaud Sauvage – Front of House Manager

+44 (0) 1252 844 871 reservations@elvethamhotel.co.uk


Meetings and Events

Michelle Chilton – Events Manager

+44 (0) 1252 847 226 m.chilton@elvethamhotel.co.uk

Aimée Chilton – Events Specialist

+44 (0) 1252 847 233 a.chilton@elvethamhotel.co.uk

Jenny Needham – Events Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 1252 847 250 j.needham@elvethamhotel.co.uk

Hollie Yarranton – Events Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 1252 847 484 h.yarranton@elvethamhotel.co.uk


Weddings

Emily Mortimore - Senior Wedding Specialist

+44 (0) 1252 847 225 e.mortimore@elvethamhotel.co.uk

Charlotte Page-Smith - Wedding Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 1252 847 293 c.page-smith@elvethamhotel.co.uk 


Sales and Marketing

Teresa Duncan – Sales Manager

+44 (0) 7787 895 303 t.duncan@elvethamhotel.com

Hannah Cameron – Marketing Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 1252 847 224 h.cameron@elvethamhotel.co.uk


Head Chef

Darren Williams

+44 (0) 1252 847 227 d.williams@elvethamhotel.co.uk

Food & Beverage

Andrew Shaw – Food & Beverage Manager

+44 (0) 1252 847 234 a.shaw@elvethamhotel.co.uk


IT & Logistics

Arran Bushnell

+44 (0) 1252 847 113 a.bushnell@elvethamhotel.co.uk


Accounts

Verity Dewey

+44 (0) 1252 847 138 v.dewey@elvethamhotel.co.uk


Head Gardener

Graham Cleator

+44 (0) 7789 764 538 g.cleator@elvethamhotel.co.uk

Deputy Manager

Linda Taylor

+44 (0) 1252 847 205 l.taylor@elvethamhotel.co.uk


Managing Director

Philip Warden

+44 (0) 1252 847 229 p.warden@petershamgroup.net