Meet the Team

Reservations

Arnaud Sauvage – Front of House Manager

+44 (0) 1252 844 871 reservations@elvethamhotel.co.uk


Meetings and Events 

Michelle Chilton – Events Manager

+44 (0) 1252 847 226  m.chilton@elvethamhotel.co.uk

Aimée Chilton – Events Specialist

+44 (0) 1252 847 233  a.chilton@elvethamhotel.co.uk

Jenny Needham – Events Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 1252 847 250  j.needham@elvethamhotel.co.uk

Hollie Yarranton – Events Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 1252 847 484  h.yarranton@elvethamhotel.co.uk


Weddings

Kacey Dixon - Senior Wedding Specialist

+44 (0) 1252 847 293  k.dixon@elvethamhotel.co.uk

Emily Mortimore - Senior Wedding Specialist

+44 (0) 1252 847 225  e.mortimore@elvethamhotel.co.uk


Marketing

Yvonne Stoneley – Group Marketing Manager

+44 (0) 7775 384 056  y.stoneley@petershamgroup.net


Head Chef

Darren Williams

+44 (0) 1252 847 227  d.williams@elvethamhotel.co.uk

Food & Beverage

Andrew Shaw – Food & Beverage Manager

+44 (0) 1252 847 234  a.shaw@elvethamhotel.co.uk


IT & Logistics

Arran Bushnell

+44 (0) 1252 847 113  a.bushnell@elvethamhotel.co.uk


Accounts

Verity Dewey

+44 (0) 1252 847 138  v.dewey@elvethamhotel.co.uk


Head Gardener

Graham Cleator

+44 (0) 7789 764 538  g.cleator@elvethamhotel.co.uk

Deputy Manager

Linda Taylor

+44 (0) 1252 847 205  l.taylor@elvethamhotel.co.uk


Managing Director

Philip Warden

+44 (0) 1252 847 229  p.warden@petershamgroup.net