Meet the Team

Reservations

Arnaud Sauvage – Front of House Manager

+44 (0) 1252 844 871 reservations@elvethamhotel.co.uk


Meetings and Events 
 

Aimée Chilton – Senior Event Specialist

+44 (0) 1252 847 233 a.chilton@elvethamhotel.co.uk

Hollie Yarranton – Events Specialist

+44 (0) 1252 847 484 h.yarranton@elvethamhotel.co.uk


Weddings

Kacey Dixon - Senior Events Specialist

 +44 (0) 1252 847 293 k.dixon@elvethamhotel.co.uk 

Charlotte Page-Smith - Wedding Specialist

+44 (0) 1252 847 225 c.page-smith@elvethamhotel.co.uk 

Jenny Needham – Wedding Specialist

+44 (0) 1252 847 250 j.needham@elvethamhotel.co.uk


Marketing

Pippa Keeling - Marketing Manager

+44 (0) 1252 847 224 p.keeling@elvethamhotel.co.uk

Daniel Hillsdon - Marketing Assistant 

+44 (0) 1252 847 487 d.hillsdon@elvethamhotel.co.uk 


Head Chef

Darren Williams

+44 (0) 1252 847 227 d.williams@elvethamhotel.co.uk

Food & Beverage

Andrew Shaw – Food & Beverage Manager

+44 (0) 1252 847 234 a.shaw@elvethamhotel.co.uk


IT & Logistics

Arran Bushnell

+44 (0) 1252 847 113 a.bushnell@elvethamhotel.co.uk


Accounts

Edward Carr

+44 (0) 1252 847 138 e.carr@elvethamhotel.co.uk


Head Gardener

Graham Cleator

+44 (0) 7789 764 538 g.cleator@elvethamhotel.co.uk

Deputy Manager

Linda Taylor

+44 (0) 1252 847 205 l.taylor@elvethamhotel.co.uk


Director of Sales

Deborah Barnes

+44 (0) 7787 895 303 d.barnes@elvethamhotel.co.uk


Managing Director

Philip Warden

+44 (0) 1252 847 229 p.warden@petershamgroup.net